Beyonce Drops Surprise Album: Happy Friday!

Publicada Viernes Diciembre 13, 2013 9:10 AM GMT

Going into the weekend, Beyoncé Knowles' fans have a whole new reason to get excited- she just released her new album.

At midnight on Friday morning (December 13), the “Crazy in Love” songstress announced that her self-titled record is now available exclusively on iTunes.

Comprised of 14 tracks and 17 music videos, Beyonce explained that this is a “visual album,” designed to give the listener a full sensory experience not possible with just a single or two.

Beyonce invited her husband Jay Z, daughter Blue Ivy and guest artists Michelle Williams, Kelly Rowland, Justin Timberlake, Frank Ocean, Drake, and Pharrell Williams all to play a part on various songs, and it’s all available now!

The track listing for Beyonce is:

1. Pretty Hurts
2. Haunted
3. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z)
4. Blow
5. No Angel
6. Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine (feat. Drake)
10. XO
11. Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)
12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven
14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)

Along with three extra videos:
*Grown Woman

Photo Credit: iTunes

Fotos relacionadas