"Modern Family" Cast Celebrates 2014 SAG Victory

Publicada Sábado Enero 18, 2014 11:55 PM GMT

Celebrating their big night, the cast of "Modern Family" posed together in the press room at the 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards on Saturday (January 18).

The ensemble from the hit ABC series took home Best Comedy Series at tonight's awards for the fourth year in a row.

Everyone was on hand including Julie Bowen, Sofia Vergara, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Sarah Hyland and Ariel Winter.

In addition, Ty Burrell took home the trophy for Best Actor in a Comedy Series. Congrats to the cast!

Photo Credit: Getty Images

Fotos relacionadas

Vídeos relacionados