Lily Allen Debuts “Our Time” Video & Sheezus Artwork and Tracklist

Publicada Lunes Marzo 10, 2014 12:18 PM GMT

She’s coming back to pop music in a big way, and Lily Allen just unleashed the third single from her forthcoming album Sheezus.

“Our Time” is a catchy ditty, complete with a party-themed music video that takes place in the back of a taxi cab.

In the clip, Allen gets a bit boozy with two other versions of herself, and ends up fighting against yet another Lily wearing a hot dog getup.

Meanwhile, the “Smile” songstress has also introduced the album artwork for Sheezus and the list of tracks we can expect to hear.

Lily Allen’s Sheezus (out May 5) will include-

1. Sheezus
2. L8 CMMR
3. Air Balloon
4. Our Time
5. Insincerely Yours
6. Take My Place
7. As Long As I Got You
8. Close Your Eyes
9. URL Badman
10. Silver Spoon
11. Life For Me
12. Hard Out Here
13. Untitled
14. Somewhere Only We Know (Bonus Track)


Fotos relacionadas