Check Out the Official "Dancing with the Stars" Cast Portraits

Publicada Lunes Marzo 10, 2014 9:49 PM GMT

Whetting fans' appetites for the premiere next Monday, ABC released official cast portraits for season 18 of "Dancing with the Stars" on Monday (March 10).

This time, twelve celebs will compete for the mirror ball trophy, including Sean Avery, Candace Cameron Bure, Drew Carey, Meryl Davis, NeNe Leakes, James Maslow, Danica McKellar, Diana Nyad, Amy Purdy, Cody Simpson, Charlie White, and Billy Dee Williams.

Unfortunately, Ms. Purdy is absent from the pics as she is in Sochi competing in the Paralympic games, accompanied by her dance partner and cheerleader, Derek Hough.

Check out the famous faces in action on "Dancing with the Stars," beginning Monday, March 17th at 8:00pm ET on ABC.

Photo Credit: ABC

Fotos relacionadas