2014 ACM Awards: The Show, The Winners

Publicada Domingo Abril 6, 2014 11:30 PM GMT

As the night comes to an end, GossipCenter gives you the complete list of winners from Sunday's (April 6) 49th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards.

Kicking off the Las Vegas event with a load of laughs, hosts Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton poked fun at a bevy of stars including Justin Bieber, Britney Spears and Miley Cyrus.

Meanwhile, a number of country crooners took home trophies including Florida Georgia Line for Vocal Duo of the Year and George Strait winning the coveted Entertainer of the Year prize.

In addition, Miranda Lambert and Jason Aldean nabbed Female and Male Vocalist of the Year, respectively.

Check out the full list of 2014 ACM Award winners below!

Entertainer of the Year
Luke Bryan
Miranda Lambert
Blake Shelton
Winner George Strait
Taylor Swift

Male Vocalist of the Year
Winner Jason Aldean
Lee Brice
Luke Bryan
Blake Shelton
Keith Urban

Female Vocalist of the Year
Sheryl Crow
Winner Miranda Lambert
Kacey Musgraves
Taylor Swift
Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo of the Year Nominees
Big & Rich
Dan + Shay
Winner Florida Georgia Line
Love and Theft
Thompson Square

Vocal Group of the Year
Eli Young Band
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Winner The Band Perry
Zac Brown Band

New Artist of the Year
Brett Eldredge
Winner Justin Moore
Kip Moore

Album of the Year
Blake Shelton, ‘Based on a True Story…’
Luke Bryan, ‘Crash My Party’
Florida Georgia Line, ‘Here’s to the Good Times’
Winner Kacey Musgraves, ‘Same Trailer Different Park’
Tim McGraw, ‘Two Lanes of Freedom’

Song of the Year
Gary Allan, ‘Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain)’
Winner Lee Brice, ‘I Drive Your Truck’
Miranda Lambert, ‘Mama’s Broken Heart’
Blake Shelton, ‘Mine Would Be You’
Darius Rucker, ‘Wagon Wheel’

Single Record of the Year
Florida Georgia Line, ‘Cruise’
Tim McGraw (Feat. Taylor Swift and Keith Urban), ‘Highway Don’t Care’
Lee Brice, ‘I Drive Your Truck’
Winner Miranda Lambert, ‘Mama’s Broken Heart’
Darius Rucker (Feat. Lady Antebellum), ‘Wagon Wheel’

Video of the Year
The Band Perry, ‘Better Dig Two’
Kacey Musgraves, ‘Blowin’ Smoke’
Winner Tim McGraw (Feat. Taylor Swift and Keith Urban), ‘Highway Don’t Care’
Lee Brice, ‘I Drive Your Truck
Miranda Lambert, ‘Mama’s Broken Heart’
Carrie Underwood, ‘Two Black Cadillacs’

Vocal Event of the Year
Blake Shelton (Feat. Pistol Annies and Friends), ‘Boys ‘Round Here’
Florida Georgia Line (Feat. Nelly), ‘Cruise (Remix)’
Tim McGraw (Feat. Taylor Swift and Keith Urban), ‘Highway Don’t Care’
Darius Rucker (Feat. Lady Antebellum), ‘Wagon Wheel’
Winner Keith Urban and Miranda Lambert, ‘We Were Us’

Songwriter of the Year
Rhett Atkins
Rodney Clawson
Ashley Gorley
Luke Laird
Shane McAnally

Photo Credit: Getty Images

Fotos relacionadas

Vídeos relacionados